I, Detlef Schrempf, and Friends :)

This is I.

That is Detlef Schrempf.

Those are us and our friends.

I worked with Detlef, and Detlef worked with me (well, actually I’m his translator :P).

We worked together :)

Detlef talked a lot. Sometimes he dance :)

I got my chance too. When I talked, Detlef watched me.

And then we watched. See if friends understood.

When things went bad. We didn’t talk to each other.

But, that was just for a minute before we settled all things back to the track.

..and then we watched again. But now, a little more active. *at least me :P

Result was great :D

That’s the story of I and Detlef :)

..and friends :D

4 pemikiran pada “I, Detlef Schrempf, and Friends :)

Tinggalkan Balasan

